Nederlands

Volleyball PARIFLINT Leuven

Amateur volleyball within SPORTA Vlaams Brabant

Within SPORTA Vlaams Brabant we participate at an amateur competition of preferably mixed teams of men and woman or juniors/seniors.
Each season we ususally play 10 matches.

The home matches always take place on thursday evening, our usual training day. The away matches may be take place on another day than thursday.

Every match counts always 4 sets. We receive 1 point per match we win and also 1 point for each set won. At equal set points the points made during the sets determine the winner.

Date Time Home team Visitors Result Points
Sunday 18 September 2016 11:00 Wevok Pariflint 4-0 0
Friday 21 October 2016 21:05 Hubevo 2 Pariflint 3-1 1
Thursday 10 November 2016 21:00 Pariflint Hevoba
Tuesday 22 November 2016 20:00 Blauwput Omnisport Pariflint
Thursday 8 December 2016 21:00 Pariflint Lovoc
Thursday 15 December 2016 21:00 Pariflint Smash Neerijse
Thursday 12 January 2017 21:00 Pariflint Wevok
Friday 27 January 2017 20:30 Lovoc Pariflint
Friday 10 February 2017 21:00 Hevoba Pariflint
Thursday 23 February 2017 21:00 Pariflint Hubevo2
Wednessday 5 April 2017 20:00 Smash Neerijse Pariflint
Thursday 20 April 2017 21:00 Pariflint Blauwput Omnisport

*=Won with set points, **=Out of competition